Skip to main content

Hours & Services: Home

Ask A Librarian

Ways To Get Help


Chat Live


Chat and Office Hours

Chat Services Hours


Chat live with a Chamberlain University librarian for help with your research, APA citations, and other quick answers! Questions submitted by text message will only be answered during Chat Services Hours.

  Morning Shift Afternoon Shift Evening Shift
Monday - Thursday 9AM to 12PM Central 1PM to 4PM Central 6PM to 9PM Central
Friday 9AM to 12PM Central 1PM to 4PM Central CLOSED
Saturday 9AM to 12PM Central CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED 1PM to 4PM Central CLOSED

Office Hours


For help with PICOT questions, complex searches, or to get in-depth help using the library and finding information, make an appointment during Chamberlain Library's office hours using the "Make an Appointment" button found in the Ask A Librarian box!

Monday - Thursday 9AM to 9PM Central
Friday 9AM to 5PM Central
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED

Workshops and Events

Contact a Librarian

Contact a Librarian


IMPORTANT: Please use the Email a Librarian Form to contact a librarian. The contact information below is provided to facilitate scheduled appointments. Calling or leaving a voicemail outside of a scheduled appointment does not guarantee a librarian is at the desk to pick up nor available to call you back in the timeframe in which you need a consultation. Thank you.

Eastern Time Zone
Librarian Email Direct Number
Eric Bemiller, MLIS ebemiller@chamberlain.edu 980-939-7159
Susan Bridgers, MLS sbridgers@chamberlain.edu 630-706-3232
Jane Carvajal, MLS, MEd jcarvajal@chamberlain.edu 630-487-4366
Central Time Zone
Librarian Email Direct Number
Saskia Farber, MA sfarber@chamberlain.edu 314-991-6213
Valerie Meyer, MLIS, RN vmeyer@chamberlain.edu 630-487-3160
Pacific Time Zone
Librarian Email Direct Number
Diamond Clark, MLS dclark@chamberlain.edu 909-682-8075
Jenna Troidl, MLIS jtroidl@chamberlain.edu 480-212-1603
Library Director
Librarian Email Direct Number
Rachel Perry Hanses, JD, MLS, MSEd rhanses@chamberlain.edu 630-487-4432

© 2018 Chamberlain University LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Chamberlain College of Nursing is owned and operated by Chamberlain University LLC. In certain states, Chamberlain operates as Chamberlain College of Nursing pending state authorization for Chamberlain University