Chamberlain University Library: Home

Navigate and Search the Library

Popular Points of Interest

About Us

About the Library

Welcome to the Chamberlain University Library! The library is happy to support you throughout your studies at Chamberlain. The library offers a large collection of online resources including databases, e-Journals and eBooks and a core collection of print materials at every campus. 

We also offer a wide variety of ways to contact us to get assistance including chat, email, text and the opportunity to meet with one of our master’s credentialed librarians via phone or WebEx. 

In addition, we provide a variety of online tutorials and webinars that cover many topics that will help you with your course work. 

We look forward to meeting and helping you! 

Staff

Our team is comprised of regional librarians who are located throughout the country and the library director. See below for contact information for the library team.

Eastern Time Zone

Eric Bemiller, MLIS
ebemiller@chamberlain.edu
Southeast Region
Susan Bridgers, MLS
sbridgers@chamberlain.edu
Southeast Region
Jane Carvajal, MLS, MEd
jcarvajal@chamberlain.edu
Northeast Region

Central Time Zone

Saskia Farber, MA
Profile picture of Saskia Farber
sfarber@chamberlain.edu
Midwest Region
Valerie Meyer, MLIS, RN
vmeyer@chamberlain.edu
Midwest Region

Pacific Time Zone

Jenna Troidl, MLIS
jtroidl@chamberlain.edu
Northwest Region

Library Director

Rachel Perry Hanses, JD, MLS, MSEd
rhanses@chamberlain.edu
630-487-4432


Footer Links

Policies and Feedback



Copyright Information