Library Locations

.
Librarian Directory

Welcome

Welcome to the Library locations page. These libraries serve both Chamberlain and DeVry University students and faculty. Click on the name of a location on the left to see their details.


Tinley Park, IL

Tinley Park Campus Library
18624 West Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708-342-3361

Tinley Park Campus Librarian
Paul Burden, MLIS
pburden@devry.edu
708-342-3360


St. Louis, MO

St. Louis Campus Library
11830 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 106
St. Louis, MO 63146

St. Louis Campus Librarians
Valerie Meyer, MLIS, RN
vmeyer@chamberlain.edu
314-991-6262

Saskia Farber, MA
sfarber@chamberlain.edu
314-991-6213


Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix Campus Library
2149 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-749-4638

Phoenix Campus Librarian
Leslie Golamb, MLS
lgolamb@devry.edu
602-749-4608


Miramar, FL

Miramar Campus Library
2300 Southwest 145th Ave
Miramar, FL 33027
954-499-9619

Miramar Campus Librarian
Mary Howrey, PhD
mhowrey@devry.edu
954-499-9851


Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville Campus Library
5200 Belfort Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-251-8138

 

Jacksonville Campus Librarian
Patricia Kidd, MSLS
pkidd@chamberlain.edu
904-251-8138


Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Campus Library
9100 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 350
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-581-8854

Indianapolis Campus Librarian
Julie Kincaid, MLS

317-816-7353


Houston, TX

Houston Campus Library
11125 Equity Drive
Houston, Texas 77041
713-973-3138

Houston Campus Librarians
Lloyd Wedes, MLS
lwedes@devry.edu
713-973-3137


Columbus, OH

Columbus Campus Library
1350 Alum Creek Drive
Columbus, OH 43209
614-257-4625

Columbus Campus Librarians
Brittany Tesar, MLS
btesar@devry.edu
614-257-4624


Cleveland, OH

Cleveland Campus Library
6700 Euclid Ave, Suite 201
Cleveland, OH 44103
216-361-6016



Chicago, IL

Chicago Campus Library
3300 Campbell Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
773-697-2214

Chicago Campus Librarians
Jason Rossi, MLIS
jrossi@devry.edu
773-697-2215


Arlington, VA

Arlington, VA Campus
2450 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
703-414-4068

Arlington campus librarians
Jane Carvajal, MLS
jcarvajal@devry.edu
703-414-4095


Addison, IL

Addison Campus Library
1221 North Swift Road
Addison, IL 60101
630-652-8361

Addison Campus Librarian
Beverly Hughes, MLIS
bhughes@devry.edu
630-652-8360


Atlanta/Perimeter, GA

Atlanta/Perimeter Library
5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE, Suite A-100
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-250-8500

Atlanta/Perimeter Librarian
Mary Kaye Hooker, MLS
MHooker@Chamberlain.edu
404-250-8570